Tucker Jackson

Tucker Jackson has made a name for himself as one of the most sought after pedal steel guitarists in the country. In addition to being a member of Minus 5 (featuring R.E.M. guitarist Peter Buck and Scott McCaughey of Young Fresh Fellows), Tucker is a member of The Delines, whose album 'Colfax' was recently selected as the Oregon Music Hall of Fame's album of the year.